Diary Dates

Below is a list of diary dates for events at which local policing is likely to be discussed, or which offer opportunities to interact with our neighbourhood policing teams.

In particular, we endeavour to show all upcoming Local Area Forum meetings, Have Your Say opportunities with neighbourhood police teams, and of course our own Chiltern Community Forum dates.

The data in the table below comes from other published sources, and can be subject to revision without our being notified. So we would advise checking by following the links in the table.

If you have meetings that you feel should be included, please let us know.

Diary dates: Chiltern Community Forum, Local Area Forums, opportunities to meet our Neighbourhood Policing Teams
DateTimeEvent TypeVenueLink
Friday, 20 September 20191-2pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Tesco Amersham Old TownMore Info
Tuesday, 24 September 20192.30pm'Behind Closed Doors' workshop - Street AssociationHigh Wycombe Library, 5 Eden Place, Wycombe
Friday, 27 September 20194-5pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chalfonts)Seer Green Church, Wood Pond Close, Seer GreenMore Info
Tuesday, 1 October 20197pmAmersham Local Area ForumHervines Park Pavilion, Hervines Road, Amersham, HP6 5HUMore Info
Wednesday, 2 October 20192-3pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Missendens)Misbourne SchoolMore Info
Thursday, 3 October 20197pmChesham and Chiltern Villages Local Area ForumTown Hall, Chesham, HP5 1DSMore Info
Saturday, 5 October 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Tuesday, 8 October 201912noon-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Tesco Amersham Old TownMore Info
Wednesday, 9 October 20192pmDementia Friends Workshop - Street Association2, Burnham Park Hall, Windsor Road, Burnham
Thursday, 10 October 20192pmScam Aware Workshop - Street Association/Trading StandardsNaphill Village Hall, Main Rd, Naphill, High Wycombe
Friday, 25 October 20194-5pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chalfonts)Holy Trinity Church, Church Road, PennMore Info
Tuesday, 29 October 20192.30pm'Behind Closed Doors' workshop - Street AssociationRoom 2, Burnham Park Hall, Windsor Lane, Burnham
Saturday, 2 November 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Thursday, 7 November 201910.30amDementia Friends Workshop - Street AssociationThe Harrow, Warrendene Road, Hughenden Valley
Monday, 11 November 201910.30amScam Aware Workshop - Street Association/Trading StandardsHarding Room, Chesham Library, Elgiva Ln, Chesham
Monday, 11 November 201912noon-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Missendens)Chiltern Hospital, Great MissendenMore Info
Thursday, 14 November 20192.30pm'Behind Closed Doors' workshop - Street AssociationLarge Meeting Room, Aylesbury Library, Walton Street, Aylesbury
Sunday, 24 November 201912noon-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Tesco Amersham Old TownMore Info
Sunday, 24 November 20192-3pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chalfonts)Chalfont St Giles Parish Church, High Street, Chalfont St GilesMore Info
Saturday, 7 December 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Monday, 9 December 201911am-12noonHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Missendens)Peterley Manor FarmMore Info
Thursday, 12 December 20192-3pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Costa, Sycamore Rd, AmershamMore Info
Sunday, 22 December 20192-3pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chalfonts)Costa Coffee High Street, Chalfont St GilesMore Info