Diary Dates

Below is a list of diary dates for events at which local policing is likely to be discussed, or which offer opportunities to interact with our neighbourhood policing teams.

In particular, we endeavour to show all upcoming Local Area Forum meetings, Have Your Say opportunities with neighbourhood police teams, and of course our own Chiltern Community Forum dates.

The data in the table below comes from other published sources, and can be subject to revision without our being notified. So we would advise checking by following the links in the table.

If you have meetings that you feel should be included, please let us know.

Diary dates: Chiltern Community Forum, Local Area Forums, opportunities to meet our Neighbourhood Policing Teams
DateTimeEvent TypeVenueLink
Wednesday, 24 July 201911am-12 noonHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chalfonts)Costa Coffee, Chalfont St Giles More Info
Saturday, 27 July 20191-2pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Amersham Library, Chiltern Avenue, AmershamMore Info
Saturday, 3 August 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Saturday, 17 August 201912noon-1.30pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chalfonts)Church Lane, Chalfont St PeterMore Info
Monday, 19 August 201911am-12 noonHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Missendens)Sainsbury’s Local Prestwood High Street More Info
Friday, 23 August 20191-2pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Costa Coffee Little Chalfont More Info
Saturday, 7 September 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Monday, 16 September 20196.30pmMissendens Local Area ForumTBC
Tuesday, 17 September 20192-3pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Missendens)Holmer Green Common More Info
Friday, 20 September 2019Have Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Amersham)Tesco AmershamMore Info
Saturday, 5 October 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Saturday, 2 November 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info
Saturday, 7 December 201911am-1pmHave Your Say - meet your neighbourhood policing team (Chesham)Market Place, CheshamMore Info